Minerva Educational Trust Trustees

 Donald Wilson (1980)                   
 Yvonne Craig                   
 W A (Sandy) Dalziel (1962)                   
 Stuart Dalziel (1987)                   
 A Peter Drummond (1967)                   
 Richard B Eadie (1966)                   
 Norrie A Fyfe                   
 Doug Harvey (1985)                   
 Andrew Martin (1985)                   
 Allan McKendrick (1984)                   
 Ian Nairn (1978)                   
 David Rowand (1986)                 
 Allan Neilson (1990)                   
 Chris Nugent (1992)                   
 John S Sinclair (1965)                   
 Mel Scott (1979)                 


View our prospectus

 Download here

Visit us. Be inspired.

Please come along and visit us at Kelvinside Academy. You can see round the school or nursery and meet our students and staff.

Visit us